منزل

ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

ZZDM Superabrasives Co.، Ltd. ، وهي شركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO9001: 2015 ، تأسست في مدينة Zhengzhou High & New Tech. Industrial Zone ، هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات للمواد المركبة فائقة الصلابة (PCD و PCBN) والمواد الفائقة الصلابة (Diamond & CBN). تقع شركتها التابعة (LEADTEC) في المنطقة الصناعية لمطار تشنغتشو ، باستثمار أولي قدره 6.5 مليون دولار أمريكي. يتكون فريق البحث والتطوير الماهر والخبرة لدينا من مجموعة من المواهب والأساتذة ومدرسي الدكتوراه من البرنامج الوطني لآلاف المواهب ، والتي تغطي مجالات خبرتها جميع تخصصات تطوير المواد الفائقة الصلابة. وقد خلق هذا خلفية جيدة للابتكار المستمر في تقديم أحدث المواد عالية السرعة وعالية الكفاءة في السوق.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي فراغات أداة PCD و PCBN ، PCBN الصلبة ، ألماس HPHT أحادي البلورة الكبير و الماس CVD. إنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع لقطع غيار الفضاء ، قطع غيار السيارات ، طاقة الرياح ، الالكترونيات ، الخشب ، آلات التعدين ، العفن و المحامل ، إلخ. يتم إنتاج هذه المنتجات واختبارها في ظل ظروف خاضعة لرقابة صارمة لضمان الاستقرار والاتساق. بالإضافة إلى معظم الأسواق المحلية ، نقوم أيضًا بالتصدير إلى حوالي 40 دولة ومنطقة ، مثل ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليابان وسويسرا وإيطاليا وبولندا وتركيا والبرازيل والمملكة المتحدة وكوريا وغيرها.

يمتلك مختبرنا مجموعة كاملة من أجهزة الاختبار المتقدمة ، بما في ذلك مقياس حيود الأشعة السينية (XRD) ، المسح الإلكتروني المجهر (SEM) ، مجهر المسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية (C-SAM) ، توازن الكثافة ، الكاشف المغناطيسي التلقائي للكوبالت ، اختبار صلابة برج الحفر الأوتوماتيكي ، الليزر محلل حجم الجسيمات الحيود ، المجاهر أداة عالمية. ويتم تشغيل هذه الأجهزة وإدارتها من قبل فنيين مدربين تدريباً مهنياً لضمان جودة المنتج المستقرة والموثوقة.

ZZDM ، تطمح إلى تطوير عناصر جديدة وتطبيقات جديدة على المواد الفائقة الصلابة ، على استعداد لتطوير جنبا إلى جنب مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

بدأت شركة مجموعتنا من عام 1994. إنها شركة تصنع PDC ومواد الماس الأخرى.
في عام 2013 ، دخلت ZZDM Superabrasives Co.، Ltd. مجال PCD.
في عام 2015 ، بدأنا في صنع PCBN لأدوات القطع. وأكملنا مختبر "الماس متعدد الكريستالات متعدد الوظائف ومختبر هندسة المواد المركبة في مقاطعة خنان" ، وفاز قبول الصناعة المحلية فقط بجائزة المؤسسة ؛

في عام 2016 ، حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 ، عملية تصنيع المنتج بأكملها بما يتفق بدقة مع تطبيق ISO القياسي ؛

في عام 2017 ، انتقلنا إلى ميناء مطار تشنغتشو مع شركتنا الأم ، التي تستثمر 250 مليون يوان لبناء مصنع جديد ، تغطي أكثر من 105 فدان.

في عام 2018 ، أكملت الشركة عملية النقل الشاملة ، وحققت الآن فيلم مركب من الكريستالات الماسية بسعة سنوية تزيد عن 200 مليون قطعة ؛

الصين ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. ملف الشركة الصين ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. ملف الشركة الصين ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. ملف الشركة الصين ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. ملف الشركة الصين ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. ملف الشركة الصين ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. ملف الشركة
1 2 3 4 5 6
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : ZZDM

عدد الموظفين : 200~220

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 60% - 70%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. الشهادات الصين ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. الشهادات الصين ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. الشهادات الصين ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. الشهادات

Home

ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. company profile

company profile

ZZDM Superabrasives Co., Ltd., an ISO9001:2015 certified company, established in Zhengzhou High & New Tech. Industrial Zone, is a high-tech company engaged in R&D, production and sales of superhard composite materials (PCD & PCBN) and superhard materials (Diamond & CBN). Its affiliated company (LEADTEC) is located in Zhengzhou Airport Industrial Zone, with an initial investment of 6.5 million US Dollars. Our skilled and experienced R&D team consists of a group of talents, professors and doctoral tutors from the National Thousand Talents Program, whose areas of expertise cover all disciplines of superhard materials development. This has created a good background for constant innovation in bringing state-of-the-art high speed and high efficiency cutting materials to the market.

Our main products are PCD & PCBN tool blanks, solid PCBN, large HPHT single crystal diamonds and CVD diamonds.They are widely used for aerospace parts, auto parts, wind power, electronics, wood, mining machinery,mold and bearing, etc. All these products are produced and tested under strictly controlled conditions to ensure the stability and consistency. In addition to most domestic market, we also export to about 40 countries and areas, like Germany, USA, Japan, Switzerland, Italy, Poland, Turkey, Brazil, UK, Korea, etc.

Our laboratory owns a full set advanced testing devices, including X-ray Diffractometer (XRD), Scanning Electron Microscope (SEM), ultrasonic scanning microscope (C-SAM), density balance, automatic cobalt magnetic detector, automatic drill tower hardness tester, laser diffraction particle size analyzer, universal tool microscopes. And these devices are operated and managed by professionally trained technicians to ensure stable and reliable product quality.

ZZDM, aspires to the development of new items and new applications on superhard materials, is willing to develop together with the clients all over the world.

 

China ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. company profile 0

View More About Us
our company

Our group company started from 1994.It's a company who makes PDC and other diamond material .
2013, ZZDM Superabrasives Co., Ltd. entered the field of PCD.
2015 ,We started to make PCBN for cuttting tools.And we completed the laboratory "multi-functional polycrystalline diamond and its composite materials engineering laboratory in Henan Province," the acceptance of the domestic industry only won the award of the enterprise;

2016 ,We are certified by ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification,the entire product manufacturing process in strict accordance with the ISO standard implementation;

2017, We moved into Zhengzhou Airport Port with our mother company,which investment 250 million yuan to build a new plant,covering more than 105 acres;

2018, the company completed the overall relocation, has now achieved polycrystalline diamond composite film with an annual capacity of more than 200 million pieces;

China ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. company profile China ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. company profile China ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. company profile China ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. company profile China ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. company profile China ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. company profile
1 2 3 4 5 6
Company Details

Main Market

North America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Seller

Brands : ZZDM

No. of Employees : 200~220

Export p.c : 60% - 70%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. Certifications China ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. Certifications China ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. Certifications China ZZDM SUPERABRASIVES CO., LTD. Certifications